Indian Science Abstracts   


Editorial Board (2005 -07)


Prof. S K Joshi

Ex-Director-General, CSIR

National Physical Laboratory

Dr. K S Krishnan Marg

New Delhi


Dr. P Balaram


Division of Biological Sciences

Indian Institute of Science



Dr. N Vijayaditya

Director General

National Informatics Centre

A-Block, CGO Complex, Lodi Road

New Delhi


Prof. Rajesh Kochhar


NISTADS, Dr. K S Krishnan Marg

New Delhi


Prof. V L Chopra

National Academy of Agricultural Sciences

NASC Complex, DPS Marg


New Delhi


Prof Ajit Varma

Founder Director

Amity Institute of Herbal and Microbial Studies

E-27, Defence Colony

New Delhi


Dr. Shiv Lal

Additional DG & Director

National Institute of Communicable Diseases

22, Shamnath Marg

New Delhi


Prof.  R S Agarwal

Mechanical Engineering Dept.

Indian Institute of Technology

New Delhi


Dr. K Satyanarayana

Chief (P & I)

Indian Council of Medical Research

New Delhi - 110 029


Mr. V K Gupta (ex-officio)



New Delhi