Banner

Head of Division

Name Designation Division Phone No./Email

Dr Ranjana Aggarwal

Director

Phone: +91-11- 25846024, 25848385 (Vigyan Sanchar Bhawan), +91-11- 26517059, 26515837 (Vigyan Suchna Bhawan)

Fax: +91-11-25846301, E-mail: director@niscair.res.in

Mr. Hasan Jawaid Khan

Chief Scientist (Scientific Coordinator) International & Popular Science Division

Phone: 91-11-25848702, 91-11- 25846301, 04-7 ext. 361

E-mail: hjk@niscair.res.in

Mr. R.S. Jayasomu

Chief Scientist Natural Resources & Outreach Division

Phone: 91-11- 25841781, 91-11-25841289, 91-11- 25846301, 04-7 ext. 268

E-mail: somu@niscair.res.in

Mr. C.B. Singh

Sr. Principal Scientist Infrastructure & Information Technology Division

Phone: 91-11- 25846014, 91-11- 25846301, 04-7 ext. 241

E-mail: cbsingh@niscair.res.in

Ms. Neelu Srivastava

Sr. Principal Scientist Print & Production Division

Phone: 91-11-25841846, 91-11- 25846301, 04-07 ext. 267

E-mail: neelu@niscair.res.in

Dr. G. Mahesh

Sr. Principal Scientist Information Resources & Media

SV Marg-NSL: 91-11-26863759


SV Marg-Training: 91-11- 26863617, 91-11- 26567818, 91-11- 26560141, 43, 65 Ext. 126 & 201

E-mail: gmahesh@niscair.res.in

Mr. Mukesh Pund

Sr. Principal Scientist Human Resource Development


Dr. B. L. Garg

Sr. Principal Scientist (Management Coordinator) PME, Audio-Visual Media, Research & Development

Phone: 91-11-25846301, 04-7 ext. 258, 235, 248

E-mail: blgarg@niscair.res.in

Dr. N. Majumdar

Sr. Principal Scientist Research Journals

Phone: 91-11- 25846301, 04-7 ext. 255

E-mail: majumdar@niscair.res.in

Ms. Charu Verma

Sr. Principal Scientist Business Development

Phone: 91-11- 25841439, 91-11- 25846301, 04-07 ext. 280

E-mail: charu_verma@niscair.res.in

Mrs. Veena Jain

Controller of Administration

Phone: 91-11-25849787

E-mail: coa@niscair.res.in

Mr. Anil Chandra Gairola

Finance & Accounts Officer

Phone: 91-11-25841807

E-mail: fao@niscair.res.in

Mr. Sunil Khanna

Stores & Purchase Officer

Phone: 91-11-25846301, 04-7 ext. 314

E-mail: spo@niscair.res.in